@prologic@twtxt.net
In reply to: #4ncs4fgilwry
2 months ago
@david You're not missing anything. It is set on grant / connection time. So disconnecting and reconnecting will give you that option. I haven't figured out a way to refresh backend capabilities like this.
Timeline Sandbox