@prologic@twtxt.net
In reply to: #4ncs4fgilwry
2 months ago
@david you're not missing anything. It is only set on grant / connection time. If you disconnect and reconnect, it should become an option. I haven't figured out how to refresh capabilities.
Timeline Sandbox